Ort Info Kontakt Angebot

Dekanat St. Gallen

Infos übers Yesprit-Team

http://www.yesprit.ch/DE/2/Uberuns.htm

Kontakte

http://www.yesprit.ch/DE/2/Uberuns.htm

Veranstaltungen

http://www.yesprit.ch/DE/2/Uberuns.htm

akj Dekanat St. Gallen

 

Kornel Zillig
Gallusstrasse 24
9000 St. Gallen
G: 071 224 05 25
info@akj.ch

 

Abtwil/Engelburg/ Winkeln

 

Claudia Schneeberger
Kirchweg 3
9030 Abtwil
G: 077 410 81 95
claudia.schneeberger@kath-abtwil.ch

 

Wittenbach

 

Sonja Billian
Dorfstrasse 24
9300 Wittenbach
G: 071 298 07 23
sonja.billian@yesprit.ch

 

Rotmonten

 

Gustin Marjakaj
Waldgutstrasse 16
9010 St. Gallen
G: 079 445 24 31
gustin.marjakaj@kathsg.ch

 

St. Georgen

 

vakant
Wiesenstrasse 50
9000 St. Gallen
G: 071 223 69 53
jugendarbeit@st.georgen.ch

 

St. Martin Bruggen

 

Sonja Langenegger
Fürstenlandstrasse 180
9014 St. Gallen
G: 071 278 35 90
sonja.langenegger@kathsg.ch

 

St. Otmar

 

Philip Wirth
Grenzstrasse 10
9000 St. Gallen
G: 071 277 66 70
philip.wirth@kathsg.ch

 

Neudorf

 

Gustin Marjakaj
Rorschacherstrasse 255
9016 St. Gallen
G: 071 282 30 82
kornel.zillig@kathsg.ch

 

Riethüsli

 

Andrea Richner
Gerhardtstrasse 9
9012 St. Gallen
G: 071 277 81 32
andrea.richner@yesprit.ch

 

ökumenische Gemeinde Halden

 

Marlene Wirth
Rehetobelstrasse 98a
9016 St. Gallen
G: 071 288 66 03
marlene.wirth@kathsg.ch

 

Heiligkreuz

 

Patrizia Hinrichs
Federerstrasse 12
9008 St. Gallen
G: 071 244 30 37
patrizia.hinrichs@kathsg.ch